Consulting Services

PROPERTY CLAIMS CONSULTING SERVICES

For our insurance companies, claims adjusters, and attorneys we also provide

  • Appraisal Services
  • Consulting
  • Expert Testimony
  • Umpire Services

Provided by our professionals who have many years’ experience in Property Claims adjusting and General Contracting to provide you with a comprehensive background for your needs.

Appraisal Service

We have handled over 2,500 appraisals on behalf of insurance companies. Our appraisal staff has extensive experience handling appraisals. 

Consulting

We have been engaged by many insurance companies and law firms to determine the true extent of damages to homes and businesses for settlement purposes.  Our estimates are backed by our years of experience as general contractors. 

Expert Testimony

We can provide a licensed general contractor to testify in the event your cases move to trial.  We have been deposed and testified on many cases. We can provide our C.V and list of our legal cases upon request.

Umpire Services

Why chose us?  With over 40 years of claims adjusting and general contracting experience, we have the construction and claims adjusting back ground to resolve disputes between insurance carriers and property owners. We will provide a fair and disinterested evaluation of the differences in order to resolve your dispute. 

(954) 456-6060
Toll Free: 1-800-226-1313

426 SW 12th Ave Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Invalid Email
Invalid Number

If your Florida home or business has water damage or fire damage, or if your property is in need of water extraction, mold remediation, or other remodeling support, please contact us. Our staff is ready and waiting to provide you with the highest quality service, from initial estimate to project completion.

Licensed and Insured General Contractor
CGC #1517916
Mold Remediation
#MRSR 299

Executive

Anthony (Tony) Allogia
President
Cell: (954) 410-0107
tony@allclaimsrepairs.com

Scott Nowicki
Vice President
Cell: (954) 740-2449
scott@allclaimsrepairs.com

Estimating/Sales Department

Bill Pulaski
Estimator
Cell: (954) 410-5769
bpulaski@allclaimsrepairs.com

Carlos Garcia
Estimator
Cell: (786) 295-2377
cgarcia@allclaimsrepairs.com

Accounts Payable Department

Linda Dykes
A/P Manager
Direct Dial
(754) 600-5570
ldykes@allclaimsrepairs.com

Accounts Receivable and Finance Department

Patricia Kay
Direct Dial
(754) 762-9248
pkay@allclaimsrepairs.com

Executive Support Staff

Chris Vaught
Senior Sales Support Administrator
Direct Dial
(754) 600-5437
cvaught@allclaimsrepairs.com

Melanie Gangi
Scheduling Coordinator
Direct Dial
(954) 420-9912
Melanie@alllclaimsrepairs.com

Jane Winters
Scheduling Coordinator
Direct Dial
(754) 600-5574
jwinters@allclaimsrepairs.com

Production Department

Tom Alexander
Project Manager
Cell: (954) 541-0262
tom@allclaimsrepairs.com

Joe Santore
Project Manager
Cell: (754) 702-7177
jsantore@alllclaimsrepairs.com

Ray Stevenson
Project Manager
Cell: (954) 995-3277
rstevenson@allclaimsrepairs.com